Lake John Loon.
Photo compliments of neighbor Jodi Campbell.

The elected officers of the Association are President, Vice President, a Secretary, a Treasurer, six representatives, one from each of the 6 sections (sections to be determined by the Board of Directors) and past president for one year.  Together these individuals compile the Governing Board of the Association.

President: Topher McKinlay
Vice President: Jolene Sytsma
Treasurer: Jon Bigalk
Secretary: Jean Sutherland
Section One Rep: Leanne Liebsch
Section Two Rep: Amy Chouinard
Section Three Rep: Kim Droegemueller
Section Four Rep: Cameron Sucik
Section Five Rep: Jim Vos
Section Six Rep: Lee Custer

We also have several committees that support the board.  Learn more about our committees.